Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do you change the admin skin to the power skin?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2

    How do you change the admin skin to the power skin?

    I want to change my admin skin that is set at default, to the power skin, how do I go about doing that? anyone?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    1,168
    While logged in as Admin goto your Reseller Panel, then go to the "Import/Manage Skins" area, and select the "power_user" skin and click the button that says "Apply to Me". Now the admin will use that skin.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    415
    Just a forum note : this probably should go in the Admin-Level Difficulties to keep the forum clean

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,326
    Moving to Admin-Level Difficulties area.
    OptimumServers » Managed Dedicated Servers & General Systems Management » Coming Soon!
    ProWebUK - Quality Web Services
    DirectAdmin Server Checklist

Similar Threads

  1. Suggestion for Power User skin
    By Maynard in forum Feedback & Feature Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2005, 06:52 AM
  2. DNS Admin Skin change
    By existenz in forum Feedback & Feature Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-28-2004, 07:06 PM
  3. how to modify language for power user skin?
    By neorder in forum Skin Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-13-2004, 09:54 AM
  4. Change skin for Admin
    By DRKT in forum General Technical Discussion & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-31-2004, 09:52 PM
  5. SquirrelMail Power User skin
    By existenz in forum Skin Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-16-2003, 10:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •