PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Midnight Commander



wdclub
08-15-2006, 11:35 AM
Have problem with mc.. a working window is represented improperly.

http://filez4you.net/sys/mc.gif

How possible to correct?

directuser
08-15-2006, 12:42 PM
Originally posted by wdclub
Have problem with mc.. a working window is represented improperly.

http://filez4you.net/sys/mc.gif

How possible to correct?

Compile MC from source (tar.gz)

wdclub
08-16-2006, 12:42 AM
Thx directuser ;)