PDA

View Full Version : php codes does'nt work



ben29
10-20-2008, 07:48 PM
hi everybody
i install PHP 5.2.6 and Apache 2.2.10
and i got problem
when i do some code on php
for expmple:


<?
echo "DA-supoort":
?>

it''s just print a blank page
in phpinfo==>error_reporting
i got this problem


error_reporting:6143

thanks alot

smtalk
10-21-2008, 02:45 AM
Set error_reporting to E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE in php.ini, or try "./build rewrite_confs".

ben29
10-21-2008, 08:46 AM
Set error_reporting to E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE in php.ini, or try "./build rewrite_confs".
i change the error_reporting
no changes..
i do
./build ...
do changes
look my phpinfo:
http://easy-serv.co.il/1.php
my php ini
http://easy-serv.co.il/php.ini.txt

smtalk
10-21-2008, 09:50 AM
short_open_tag needs to be on if you want to use "<?".

scsi
10-21-2008, 12:43 PM
Maybe he doesnt have php enabled for the domain?

smtalk
10-21-2008, 12:45 PM
scsi, I don't think he would ask about PHP is he wouldn't have it enabled. And http://easy-serv.co.il/1.php wouldn't work too.

ben29
10-22-2008, 09:39 AM
scsi, I don't think he would ask about PHP is he wouldn't have it enabled. And http://easy-serv.co.il/1.php wouldn't work too.
i fix the website the url http://easy-serv.co.il/1.php (http://easy-serv.co.il/1.php)
working now
but should i've 2 do 4 fixing this problem ?