Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Multi Server Setup wont turn on

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Melbourne, Victoria
    Posts
    11

    Multi Server Setup wont turn on

    I am trying to add a new server to my multi-server setup. I have successfully added and tested the details to the multi-server setup page, and then pressed the 'turn on' button. I get the message that the command has been placed in a queue, but it never turns on, and does not report any errors.

    Help!!
    Richard Atz

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    California
    Posts
    26,119
    Have you checked the DirectAdmin logs to see if there's an error shown?

    Jeff
    +1 951 643-5345
    Third-Party DirectAdmin administration and support
    Dedicated Servers, Dedicated Reseller Accounts
    NoBaloney Internet Services div. Qnito Incorporated
    848 North Rainbow Blvd., Suite #3789
    Las Vegas, NV 89107-1103

Similar Threads

  1. Multi Server Setup
    By rtaylor in forum DNS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 11:21 AM
  2. Can't Turn On Multi Server
    By phaqtotum in forum Admin-Level Difficulties
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 08:03 AM
  3. multi server setup - what exactly does it do
    By AlexMcCann in forum DirectAdmin General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 01:26 PM
  4. multi server setup
    By prashantbhushan in forum Admin-Level Difficulties
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-30-2006, 09:38 PM
  5. Multi Server Setup
    By pera in forum FreeBSD 5.x
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2006, 01:57 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •