Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Tooltip on "leave dns" when removing user

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    368

    Tooltip on "leave dns" when removing user

    Could we have the tooltip displayed on the delete user modal?
    Code:
    DELETE USER
    DELETE
    
    CLOSE
    Are you sure you want to delete selected user?
    Leave DNS
    I always have to look up what DA exactly means by "Leave DNS" since it could mean a couple of things. In the old skin there was a tooltip explaining this option at the checkbox. Could we maybe change the text "Leave DNS" to something better?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LT, EU
    Posts
    7,353
    I was unable to find any tooltip on enhanced (it doesn't seem to be there )

    Anyway, we've added tooltip to Evo.
    Martynas Bendorius
    MB Martynas IT. Professional server management company. Official DirectAdmin, CloudLinux, LiteSpeed and Comodo partners.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •