Hi,

Last night I moved a server by backupping and restoring the users through the admin backup/transfer feature. Only thing I had to do afterwards was issue a rewrite of the DKIM keys. So it looks like they aren't included in the backup? The DNS part is, but the actual keys are left behind?

Maybe it is an idea to rewrite the dkim key when a domain is restored from a backup (and dkim is enabled of course).