Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 56-60

Votes: 1 5.0%
  • 61 or Older

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

quackweb

Verified User
I've always been curious to see how old everyone here is and to see if I'm the youngest =). So just click your age bracket above and add a comment if you want.

I'm 18, college student at University of Denver.

Last edited:
LOL - Hey Toph looks like people are a bit shy - they're either too young or too old <no flame intended> ;)

Well I'm mid thirties, I still tell people I'm nearly 30 - I just don't mention I'm the other side of it ;)

Spend my hours each day running SBWS (see signature) doing website design, SEO, webhosting and email marketing systems now :)

(and being a dad)

Rob

Last edited:
Well at least some are clicking the poll. Thanks for responding Rob!

As for me I'm a full time student at CU Denver studying a double major, Business Marketing and Administration. When I'm not at school I'm working on my own business which has blossomed very nicely. Our datacenter is out in Chicago so I am usually flying back and forth every few weekends, good frequent flyer miles! Some people doubt me capabilities of running a company because I’m 18 but I’m very mature for my age and know more about computers than most adults. Plus I have “partners” (employees but I consider them partners because they have been with me through thick and thin) that are a little older and are specialized in a certain area of expertise for the business. It’s not a small operation, and no it was not handed down to me on a silver platter from mother or father. Growing up I was in lower middle class, with 3 other siblings, you had to get a job if you wanted money in my family.

During the summer I also work part-time at a local amusement park even, though I really don't need to, it's just nice to get away from computers for a few months.