[CAPRI SKIN] Free github version

Terrorhawk

Verified User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
32
Becouse the original capri skin post is gone i created this new post.

This new post is ONLY for the github version. all other post about outservices version dont belong here.

The Capri github version is compleet free.

If u have any issues please use github to report them.
If u have any fixes/updates please also use github so i can merge it with the master.

https://github.com/Terrorhawk/Capri
 

Terrorhawk

Verified User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
32
I also modifyed the original install script so its easy to install the script.

This version let u install the Skin and the mail-only skin.

The mail-only skin is also in the github now.
https://github.com/Terrorhawk/Capri-mailonly

If u install it under {skinname}-mail (ex: capri-mail) the skin manager will see the mailonly skin and u can upgrade it from here once there are updates.

The mail-only is github version is the original version from outservices. so no updates/fixes yet.

easy install:

wget -o capri.sh http://localserver.flaxe.eu/Capri-install/capri.sh
chmod +x capri.sh
./capri.sh
 

bit

Verified User
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Messages
57
dont work manually ban ip in BFM

Dont work manually ban ip from BMF but on other skin work fine.
 

hexadomain

Verified User
Joined
Mar 2, 2014
Messages
16
Hello sorry to bring this old topic UP but im getting this error:

./capri.sh: line 1: --2015-09-01: command not found
./capri.sh: line 2: Resolving: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: Connecting: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: 94.211.154.126: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: :80...: command not found
./capri.sh: line 4: HTTP: command not found
./capri.sh: line 5: syntax error near unexpected token `('
./capri.sh: line 5: `Length: 5569 (5.4K) [application/x-sh]'
[root@us1 ~]# ./capri.sh
./capri.sh: line 1: --2015-09-01: command not found
./capri.sh: line 2: Resolving: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: Connecting: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: 94.211.154.126: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: :80...: command not found
./capri.sh: line 4: HTTP: command not found
./capri.sh: line 5: syntax error near unexpected token `('
./capri.sh: line 5: `Length: 5569 (5.4K) [application/x-sh]'


How to install capri? :(
 

bit

Verified User
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Messages
57
Hello sorry to bring this old topic UP but im getting this error:

./capri.sh: line 1: --2015-09-01: command not found
./capri.sh: line 2: Resolving: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: Connecting: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: 94.211.154.126: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: :80...: command not found
./capri.sh: line 4: HTTP: command not found
./capri.sh: line 5: syntax error near unexpected token `('
./capri.sh: line 5: `Length: 5569 (5.4K) [application/x-sh]'
[root@us1 ~]# ./capri.sh
./capri.sh: line 1: --2015-09-01: command not found
./capri.sh: line 2: Resolving: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: Connecting: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: 94.211.154.126: command not found
./capri.sh: line 3: :80...: command not found
./capri.sh: line 4: HTTP: command not found
./capri.sh: line 5: syntax error near unexpected token `('
./capri.sh: line 5: `Length: 5569 (5.4K) [application/x-sh]'


How to install capri? :(
Correct instruction:

Code:
wget -O capri.sh [url]http://localserver.flaxe.eu/Capri-install/capri.sh[/url]
chmod +x capri.sh
./capri.sh
 

bit

Verified User
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Messages
57
Now you can download script from github:

Code:
wget -O capri.sh https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Terrorhawk/Capri/master/install-script
chmod +x capri.sh
./capri.sh
Always correct instruction you can look from README.MD

Need translators for current and new language. All who want help please write commentary in this issures - https://github.com/Terrorhawk/Capri/issues/13
Many thanks.
 
Last edited:

Terrorhawk

Verified User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
32
What a nice work and feedback to the skin from everyone.

Maby a auto update cron would also be handy. so u always have the latest version on the servers.
 

bit

Verified User
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Messages
57
Skin upgrage for Directadmin 1.49.0...

Now finished main part from refactoring code and start work with change system for update (autoupdate) and work with make more strong permition.
Need more translators for full localization this project and maybe add new lang.
 

hexadomain

Verified User
Joined
Mar 2, 2014
Messages
16
Hi
This skin is not working with cloud Linux correctly
Icons is not show and some Buttons is not working
Please see the attachments
admin-level.jpguser-level.jpgButton-user-level.png
 

bit

Verified User
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Messages
57
Hi
This skin is not working with cloud Linux correctly
Icons is not show and some Buttons is not working
Please see the attachments
View attachment 2110View attachment 2111View attachment 2112
I think problem with not correct hook/admin_img.html and hook/user_img.html for you plugins. Please look analogy request (in comments) for another plugin - https://github.com/Terrorhawk/Capri/commit/baa8b885ea0179153c103a688463633b03af51e2
I dont have this plugins for give you more information.

The php selector feature was added to DirectAdmin 1.431 (in cb 2.0). More information here: http://www.directadmin.com/features.php?id=1456
Look screenshot - http://s012.radikal.ru/i319/1510/18/f55c88022e2f.png
If need i can add icon with link to this menu for main user menu in next release.

P.S. Please in future all bug request send to github issues - https://github.com/Terrorhawk/Capri/issues
 
Last edited:

Terrorhawk

Verified User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
32
To everyone with speed problems:

We have tracked down the problem and we soon have a fix/workaround ready.
The problem is with when u use ssl and Firefox.
 

Petertjuh360

Verified User
Joined
Nov 7, 2010
Messages
350
Looks nice!

Maybe I will help you with the development and throw some pull requests too you.
 

Terrorhawk

Verified User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
32
Speed problems are finaly resolved in the last update.

Issue was: Ssl in directadmin and firefox the skin loads extreem slow.
Fix: update the skin to latest version and add ssl_ignore_when_local=1 to directadmin.conf
 
Top