Leave DNS when deleting user account and domain pointers

activate

Verified User
Joined
May 30, 2017
Messages
29
Location
Terneuzen, Netherlands
Hello,

I am not sure this is because of the Evolution skin or not. I can't recall if I had the problem before as well.

I use multiserver setup.

So I have an account on one server. I then restore it on another server. After having done that and verified it is working I then delete the account from the 1st server with the option "Leave DNS"
After doing that only the domain from that account remains in the DNS but pointers are wiped.

Is this expected behaviour?

Kind regards,

Eelco Bosselaar
 
Top