Problem in PHP version selector

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
Hi ,
I want to use php7.1 and php5.6 .
but when I compile it , at start of php5.6 this error appear :

Starting php-fpm56: [06-Nov-2017 15:42:46] WARNING: Nothing matches the include pattern '/usr/local/directadmin/data/users/*/php/php-fpm56.conf' from /usr/local/php56/etc/php-fpm.conf at line 68.
done

May I guide me , what should I do ?
thanks,

my options.conf is this :

#PHP Settings
php1_release=7.1
php1_mode=php-fpm
php2_release=5.6
php2_mode=php-fpm
opcache=no
htscanner=yes
php_ini=no
php_timezone=IRST
php_ini_type=production
ioncube=yes
zend=yes
suhosin=no
x_mail_header=yes

#MySQL Settings
mysql=5.6
mariadb=10.0
mysql_inst=mysql
mysql_backup=no
mysql_backup_dir=/usr/local/directadmin/custombuild/mysql_backups
mysql_force_compile=no

#WEB Server Settings
webserver=apache
litespeed_serialno=trial
modsecurity=no
modsecurity_ruleset=comodo
apache_ver=2.4
apache_mpm=auto
mod_ruid2=no
harden_symlinks_patch=yes
use_hostname_for_alias=auto
redirect_host_https=no

#WEB Applications Settings
phpmyadmin=yes
phpmyadmin_ver=4
squirrelmail=yes
roundcube=yes
webapps_inbox_prefix=no
 

zEitEr

Super Moderator
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
13,934
Location
GMT +7.00
Hello,

Actually it's a warning only, and it can be ignored.

What issues do you have? Do you see php-fpm processes running?

Code:
ps aux | grep fpm
?
 

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
Hi,
Problem is when I change to PHP5.6 in directadmin : this error appear on php pages:

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

and no one of site doesn't work with php5.6 , but with php7.1 everything is ok !
and also I change this , but nothing happen :
php1_release=7.1
php1_mode=mod_php

Can you guide me what should I do ?

thanks
 

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
Hi,
I revers PHP versions ,

php1_release=5.6
php1_mode=mod_php
php2_release=7.1
php2_mode=php-fpm

Now websites work with PHP5.6 , but again with Php2 not !
and same error appear for me .

should I do anything else to work with second PHP ?

thanks
 

zEitEr

Super Moderator
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
13,934
Location
GMT +7.00
Please answer my second question from my previous post. I guess you have no PHP-FPM installed and/or running.
 

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
Please answer my second question from my previous post. I guess you have no PHP-FPM installed and/or running.
Hi,

This is the result :

[root@server ~]# ps aux | grep fpm
root 1918 0.0 0.0 232824 864 ? Ss 15:14 0:00 php-fpm: master process (/usr/local/php71/etc/php-fpm.conf)
root 13740 0.0 0.0 103588 880 pts/0 S+ 21:57 0:00 grep fpm
 

zEitEr

Super Moderator
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
13,934
Location
GMT +7.00
Code:
./build update
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php1_release 7.1[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php1_mode php-fpm[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php2_release 5.6[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php2_mode php-fpm
./build php
./build rewrite_confs
should fix it.[/COLOR]
 

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
Code:
./build update
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php1_release 7.1[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php1_mode php-fpm[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php2_release 5.6[/COLOR]
./build set [COLOR=#333333]php2_mode php-fpm
./build php
./build rewrite_confs
should fix it.[/COLOR]

Hi ,
I try it , but it doesn't work !

services status is this :
clamd=OFF
directadmin=ON
dovecot=ON
exim=ON
freshclam=ON
httpd=ON
lfd=ON
mysqld=ON
named=ON
php-fpm71=ON
pure-ftpd=ON
sshd=ON
php-fpm56=ON

and

Code:
[root@server custombuild]# ps ax  | grep php
 8761 pts/0    S+     0:00 grep php
10298 ?        Ss     0:00 php-fpm: master process (/usr/local/php56/etc/php-fpm.conf)                          
10307 ?        Ss     0:00 php-fpm: master process (/usr/local/php71/etc/php-fpm.conf)
and

Code:
[root@server custombuild]# ls -lad /usr/local/php*/
drwxr-xr-x.  3 root root 4096 Mar  9  2015 /usr/local/php/
drwxr-xr-x.  7 root root 4096 Feb  1  2015 /usr/local/php5/
drwxr-xr-x  10 root root 4096 Nov  5 17:02 /usr/local/php56/
drwxr-xr-x  10 root root 4096 Jun 21  2017 /usr/local/php70/
drwxr-xr-x  10 root root 4096 Jun 23  2017 /usr/local/php71/
and my options.conf is this :
Code:
#PHP Settings
php1_release=7.1
php1_mode=php-fpm
php2_release=5.6
php2_mode=php-fpm
opcache=no
htscanner=yes
php_ini=no
php_timezone=IRST
php_ini_type=production
ioncube=yes
zend=yes
suhosin=no
x_mail_header=yes
what's wrong in it ?

thanks ,
 

h_zaman06

Verified User
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
18
And also in error log of each is this :

Code:
[Thu Mar 29 12:50:44.635118 2018] [proxy:error] [pid 15896:tid 140402822506240] (13)Permission denied: AH02454: FCGI: attempt to connect to Unix domain socket /usr/local/php71/sockets/dmysh001.sock (*) failed
[Thu Mar 29 12:50:44.635152 2018] [proxy_fcgi:error] [pid 15896:tid 140402822506240] [client 5.219.1.5:55157] AH01079: failed to make connection to backend: httpd-UDS, referer: https://www.m----.com
 

bibiugly

Verified User
Joined
Apr 9, 2019
Messages
10
You need upgrage CustomBuild to 2.0

You need upgrage CustomBuild to 2.0 and try again.

Code:
cd /usr/local/directadmin
mv custombuild custombuild_1.x
wget -O custombuild.tar.gz http://files.directadmin.com/services/custombuild/2.0/custombuild.tar.gz
tar xvzf custombuild.tar.gz
cd custombuild
./build
./build all d
./build rewrite_confs
 
Top