Roundcube does not display emails

simisimis

Verified User
Hello,
I am new to DA, I just took over the server and now I noticed that Roundcube does not display emails. Actually those emails are not delivered to users home dir.
if I login to roundcube and send an email from it, I receive it, but if I reply, there's nothing in ~/Maildir/new directory. I found out that when I send that reply there's a file created in /var/spool/virtual/mydomain.com/myusername
and basically that file contains all message source of my letters which does not get into maildir.
I am using centos distr with roundcube 0.5

I thought that maybe here is some simple config file I should check or something like that, in case you need more information about the system or logs, please comment.
Thank you in advance for your help,
Cheers!

Simonas

some observations

BTW, here are some observations,
I created only test user and been checking if everything is working,
Reseller1 > user > myuser
then I added to myuser three different domain names, from the hosting point of view everything is working fine, dns, webdirs, databases, but I see that under mail configuration I have username "myuser"(without "@sub.mydomain.com"), and it is used for all three domains.
I tried to create another user "[email protected]", then emails arrive without a problem.

so maybe there is something with username lookup.
another thing I tried to check exim logs and there's what I saw:

Code:
2012-03-26 14:09:03 1SC7SR-0002ON-Sg Failed to find user "" from expanded string "${lookup{$domain}lsearch*{/etc/virtual/domainowners}{$value}}" for the virtual_localdelivery transport
2012-03-26 14:09:03 1SC7SR-0002ON-Sg == [email protected] R=localdilivery T=virtual_localdelivery defer (-29): Failed to find user "" from expanded string "${lookup{$domain}lsearch*{/etc/virtual/domainowners}{$value}}" for the virtual_localdelivery transport

note that error contains [email protected], but it should be looking for user [email protected]