[Webinar - July 21, 2022] DirectAdmin and Acronis shares the best protection practices and speedy deployment

Status
Not open for further replies.

DirectAdmin Sales

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 27, 2003
Messages
618
Keeping DirectAdmin Servers and Websites Safe

Acronis and DirectAdmin team up to walk through the best practices
to keep DirectAdmin hosting environments and websites safe


July 21, 2022.
12:00 pm EST / 09:00 am PDT / 06:00 pm CEST

button_secure-your-spot.png
Short image description
Register now so you will see the best practices to keep DirectAdmin hosting environments and websites safe, as told by a senior DirectAdmin engineer. You will also see the latest integration from Acronis that delivers enterprise-grade backup and file-based restoration specifically for DirectAdmin users – including a first-hand review of a real-world hosting deployment.

In this value-driven webinar you will see:

  • Fully configurable backups – build custom and
    premium plans you can deploy easily
  • Granular restore and recovery – recover individual files,
    websites and databases without stopping the server
  • Self-serve functionality – let customers do simple restorations
    from a self-serve portal
  • Much more.
All that will be followed by a live Q&A where you can get your questions answered in real time.
Details
Date: July 21, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm EST / 09:00 am PDT / 06:00 pm CEST
Duration: 1 hour
Speakers
  • Jeff Hardy, Product Marketing Manager, Acronis
  • Julius Kriukas, Lead Engineer, JBMC Software – Creators of DirectAdmin
  • Stephen Nichols, Director of Solution Engineering – NAM, Acronis
  • Chris Danks, Managing Director, The Hosting Heroes
We look forward to seeing you online!

button_register-now.png
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top